Club History and Structure.

Ballyjamesduff AFC was established back in 1989, and has been serving the community proud ever since. The club has grown from strength to strength over the years, and currently has over 250 children registered, in 11 age groups. We currently play in the Cavan Monaghan Underage League (CMUL). All of our coaches are Garda vetted, and have completed the FAI Code of Ethics/Child Protection course.

Club Structure

Chairman - Ciaran O'Brien

Vice Chair- John O'Reilly

Secretary - Karl Stewart

Treasurer - Nicola Dunne

Covid-19 Compliance Officer- Karl Stewart

Vice Secretary - Philomena Mulvey

Child Protection Officer - Karl Stewart

Committee Members -  Peter Lynch, Ian Patel, Jaurez Saccardo, Larry McGinnis, Dimitry Feinberg.